There are many different type of roles that YouLi enables. There are Team Members who are added into your account and also Other Trip Planners who are added into individual trips. The access & view that each user has varies.
You add your Team Members in your account. When you add a Team Member to your YouLi Account they automatically get put as a contact on every trip, however, you can adjust in the Trip if they are visible or not.
2. Trip Main Contact: Group Trips and Quotes have a single Main Contact. This must be one of the Planners in the Team. The Trip Owner is automatically put as the trip main contact, however, the main contact can be changed to another member of the team.
Other Trip Planners
Sometimes, you have people who support with trip planning & who need to have access to trip information BUT do not need to be on every trip or do not need access to everything a team member has access to....
3. Co-Planners: All Team Members are Co-planners on the team trips, but Co-Planners can be added to individual trips as well. So not all Co-Planners are Team Members. Co-Planners can edit Trips.
4. Trip Coordinator: You will want to invite a Trip Coordinator to your trip when you are working with someone that needs to see all the information across all your travelers, but should not be able to make changes to the itinerary or other Trip information. Trip Coordinators are View ONLY.
Trip Page Contact: A Trip Page Contact is anyone (Team Member or Other Trip Planner) who will show up as a contact for your travelers. Anyone listed as a Trip Page Contact will receive email updates when travelers sign up, make payments, or complete tasks.
Adding Team Members & Other Trip Contacts:
Note: The number of users available depends on the YouLi Package you are on:
On Guide you have access to 1 user, on Crew you gain access to 3 users, and on Venture you gain access to 5 users.
For more than 5 users, reach out to learn more about our Enterprise Package.