In order to bulk edit (edit multiple) people at the same time:
- Click into the desired trip from the Dashboard
- Click 'Manage People' from the left navigation
- Select the people you'd like to change from the list
- If there are no people, you can bulk upload them
- Click 'Edit Selected'
- A popup will appear that allows you to select the fields you want to change
NOTE: you can see who you selected by clicking the down arrow next to the phrase
"5 invitees will be updated"
- Only the shown fields can be changed at the same time. Any other profile field can only be edited by clicking 'CANCEL' then clicking 'EDIT' under the name of the individual.
- Once selected, click CONTINUE to edit
- Make the desired changes, in this example the fields are GOING? and INVITATION GROUP
- Click 'UPDATE' then 'YES' when prompted.
- You're done!
- Check the Activity Feed to see the change confirmation, or check the individual people in the list