Follow

Trip User Role

Take advantage of all the work you've put into your Trip by having people help you plan. 

If you are a Co-Planner on the Trip, you can add Trip Users to your Trip with the following Roles:

  1. Trip Coordinator - VIEW ONLY
  2. Co-Planner - EDIT
  3. Team Member - can only be added by Team Owner from their Account.
  4. Trip Owner

You cannot switch between roles once selected, so choose wisely!

As always, use the in app chat or open a ticket for extra help.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk